I’m OBSESSED

If you don’t know already, I am one of the biggest Beyonce fans you will ever come in contact with. Brace yourself… there will be many more post involving that gem.
That being said, Beyonce’s new movie OBSESSED is my new obsession. Sure, the fact that Beyonce is starring in it has something to do with it, however this movie looks like heaven on earth.
The plot is nothing we haven’t seen before (a husband tempted at work, mistress takes it too far, threatens family…blah blah blah), but this looks revamped in a new, fun and intense way. Regardless of the serious premise, I feel this movie does not take itself to seriously. It climaxes in a girl-fight… let’s be real.
Obsessed

On a side note. I am happy to see Beyonce in a movie where she’s not singing. We’ll see how it goes. All I know is, I’m trying to go at midnight.
Who’s with me?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

